News from the Club 2005

The AGM of the NTC of GB

took place on April 10th 2005 at Roade, Northants. 
The President, Treasurer and Chairman of the Committee gave their reports, a number of resolutions were passed and the results of voting were announced. 
The positions of all the Officers remain the same as does the Newsletter Editor, but Helena Jupp and Margaret Ruffles join the Committee following the retirement of Lesley Harpham and Andrew Gullick. 
The new Cup Stewards are Cherry Stones for the Open Shows and Jane Lloyd for the Championship Show.  
The judge for the championship Show in 2007 is David Saltmarsh and Dorothy Taylor was re-elected as Committee Chairman. 
Our President Cherry Howard presented the major awards for 2004 show season to the winners.


AGM 2005
The Treasurer Peter Hulance explains the Club accounts.
AGM 2005
Martin Phillips receives The Nanfan Stud Dog Trophy from our President Cherry Howard for Jaeva Duty Free.
Cherry Stones, the new Cup Steward arranged a beautiful 
display of the Club’s cups and trophies
AGM 2005
Gail Simpson won The Colonsay Dixy Shield with her Dark Stranger for Megalex and The Colonsay We Three Shield with Rouletta Honeycrisp for Megalux.
AGM 2005
Sarah Davies won the American Shield for the most points gained during 2004 at Open Shows, with Bowanne Foxtrot Freddie at Bagatelle. 
AGM 2005
We all enjoyed the champagne party that Elisabeth Matell threw in celebration of the breed’s success at Crufts.
AGM 2005
One of the wonderful cakes depicting scenes 
of Coco’s triumph at Crufts.